University Advancement

University Advancement serves the University of Houston by building and strengthening relationships with diverse constituencies that encourage investment in and support of the university, its programs and initiatives.
Administered by the vice president for University Advancement, the Division consists of various offices working together in the Office of University Development. With a professional and support staff of some 100 individuals, UA also offers support and consulting services to UH-Clear Lake, UH-Downtown, and UH-Victoria.
Thank you for supporting the University of Houston. With your help, we will continue to make a significant impact on the Greater Houston area and beyond.
If you have questions or comments about this site or would like more information about making a gift to the University of Houston, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Division of University Advancement
University of Houston
221 E. Cullen Bldg.
Houston, Texas 77204-2013
Phone: (713) 743-4708
Fax: (713) 743-0946
E-mail: development@uh.edu
To make a gift by check, make your check payable to the University of Houston and mail it to:
University of Houston System
Gift Processing and Records
P.O. Box 867
Houston, TX 77001-0867
Looking for more contacts?
Senior Leadership Team

Development Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Sophia James 713-743-7569 sajames2@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Laura Babka 713-743-7479
lbbabka@Central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Andrea Olczak 713-743-6313
aolczak@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Wayne Smith 713-743-8197 wlsmith3@uh.edu
Beth Harrington 713-743-8999 ekharrington2@uh.edu
Katina Jackson 713-743-0837 kjackson@central.uh.edu

Office of Principal Gifts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Sophia James 713-743-7569 sajames2@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Elizabeth Kennedy 713-743-6868 ekennedy2@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Russell Dunlavy 713-743-4209 rtdunlav@central.uh.edu

College Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Susana Monteverde 713-743-9528 srmontev@Central.UH.EDU

Contact

 Phone

Email

Emily Brents 713-743-7906 ekbrents@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Kristen Box 713-743-4298
kabox@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084
jpwilliams9@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Olivia Thompson 713-743-8026 onthompson@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Christian Miller 713-743-3152
cmiller13@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Abigail Whitmire 713-743-2659
awhitmire@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Russell Dunlavy 713-743-4209 rtdunlav@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez 713-743-0978
bbaumann@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Kim Howard 713-743-9529 khoward3@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Marianne Dwyer 713-743-4137
mdwyer@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Stacy Halley 713-743-7701 sahalley@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

LaDawn Fletcher 713-743-2581
lfletcher3@uh.edu

Contact

Sarat Pratapchandran  713-743-4212
spratapchandran@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Khadijah Dent – Director of Advancement – College of Pharmacy 713-743-0338 kdent@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Margarita Frinsco 713-743-2234
mperez47@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Margarita Frinsco 713-743-2234
mperez42@uh.edu

Program Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

John J. Gladchuk 713-743-2805 jjgladch@Central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Susana Monteverde 713-743-9528 srmonteverde2@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Courtney Lamm 713-743-8410 cklamm@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Russell Dunlavy 713-743-4209 rtdunlav@Central.UH.EDU

Contact

 Phone

Email

Andrea Ward 713-743-7873 amward@uh.edu