University Advancement

University Advancement serves the University of Houston by building and strengthening relationships with diverse constituencies that encourage investment in and support of the university, its programs and initiatives.
Administered by the vice president for University Advancement, the Division consists of various offices working together in the Office of University Development. With a professional and support staff of some 100 individuals, UA also offers support and consulting services to UH-Clear Lake, UH-Downtown, and UH-Victoria.
Thank you for supporting the University of Houston. With your help, we will continue to make a significant impact on the Greater Houston area and beyond.
If you have questions or comments about this site or would like more information about making a gift to the University of Houston, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Division of University Advancement
University of Houston
221 E. Cullen Bldg.
Houston, Texas 77204-2013
Phone: (713) 743-4708
Fax: (713) 743-0946
E-mail: development@uh.edu
To make a gift by check, make your check payable to the University of Houston and mail it to:
University of Houston System
Gift Processing and Records
P.O. Box 867
Houston, TX 77001-0867
Looking for more contacts?
Senior Leadership Team

Development Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Mike Pede’ 713-743-9551 mlpede@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Laura Babka 713-743-7479
lbbabka@Central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Courtney Lamm 713-743-8410 cklamm@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Elizabeth Kennedy 713-743-6868 ekennedy2@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Mike Pede’ 713-743-9551 mlpede@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Andrea Olczak 713-743-6313
aolczak@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Wayne Smith 713-743-8197 wlsmith3@uh.edu
Beth Harrington 713-743-8999 ekharrington2@uh.edu
Katina Jackson 713-743-0837 kjackson@central.uh.edu

Office of Principal Gifts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084 jwilli29@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Mike Pede’ 713-743-9551 mlpede@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Brenda Gausch 713-743-9116 bgausch@central.uh.edu

College Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Janis Parsley

Susana Monteverde

713-743-8375

713-743-9528

japarsley@central.uh.edu

srmontev@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Janis Parsley 713-743-8375 japarsley@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

 Vincent Martino 713-743-8884 vgmartin@central.uh.edu

 

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084
jpwilliams9@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Margarita Perez Frinsco

Andrea Ward

713-743-2234

713-743-7873

mperez47@central.uh.edu

amward2@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Abigail Whitmire 713-743-2659
awhitmire@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084 jwilli29@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez

Stephanie Johnson

713-743-0978

713-743-3839

bbaumann@central.uh.edu

sejohns9@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Kim Howard

Trina Silva

713-743-9529

713-743-8529

khoward3@uh.edu

tmsilva3@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Kristine R. Shirar 713-743-7735
kshirar@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Stacy Halley

Sarah Truby

713-743-7701

713-743-3131

sahalley@central.uh.edu

struby@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

LaDawn Fletcher 713-743-2581
lfletcher3@uh.edu

Contact

Marianne Dwyer  713-743-4137

mdwyer@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Khadijah Dent 713-743-0338 kdent@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Abby Whitmire 713-743-2659 awhitmir@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Margarita Frinsco 713-743-2234
mperez42@uh.edu

Program Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

John J. Gladchuk 713-743-2805 jjgladch@Central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Susana Monteverde 713-743-9528 srmonteverde2@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Lynne Cook 713-743-4261 dlcook4@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084 jwilli29@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084 jwilli29@central.uh.edu