University Advancement

University Advancement serves the University of Houston by building and strengthening relationships with diverse constituencies that encourage investment in and support of the university, its programs and initiatives.

Administered by the vice president for University Advancement, the Division consists of various offices working together in the Office of University Development. With a professional and support staff of some 100 individuals, UA also offers support and consulting services to UH-Clear Lake, UH-Downtown, and UH-Victoria.

Thank you for supporting the University of Houston. With your help, we will continue to make a significant impact on the Greater Houston area and beyond.

If you have questions or comments about this site or would like more information about making a gift to the University of Houston, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Division of University Advancement
University of Houston
221 E. Cullen Bldg.
Houston, Texas 77204-2013
Phone: (713) 743-4708
Toll free: (877) 755-0559
Fax: (713) 743-0946
E-mail: development@uh.edu

To make a gift by check, make your check payable to the University of Houston and mail it to:

University of Houston System
Gift Processing and Records
P.O. Box 867
Houston, TX 77001-0867

Looking for more contacts?
Senior Leadership Team

Development Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Rachel Brown 713-743-6627 rbrown23@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Robin Shah 713-743-4611 rseth2@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Andrea Olczak 713-743-6313 aolczak@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Wayne Smith 713-743-8197 wlsmith3@uh.edu
Beth Harrington 713-743-8999 ekharrin@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Rachel Brown 713-743-6627 rbrown23@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Mark Putnam 713-743-0954 mputnam@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Olivia Thompson 713-743-8026 onthompson@central.uh.edu

College Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Julie Anderson-Smith 713-743-6878 jdanderson-smith@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Stephen Schad 713-743-2539 saschad@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Bob King 713-743-8748 reking@bauer.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Jaha Williams 713-743-1084 jwilli29@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Russell Dunlavy 713-743-4209 rtdunlavy@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Lauren Futch 713-743-1523 leftuch@centraluh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Olivia Thompson 713-743-8023 onthompson@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Russell Dunlavy 713-743-4209 rtdunlavy@uh.edu
Magda Herrera 713-743-3719 mmherrer@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Kim Howard 713-743-9529 khoward3@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Janis Parsley 713-743-8375 parsleyj@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Connie Loyd 713-743-8116    clloyd2@Central.UH.edu

Contact

Sarat Pratapchandran  713-743-4212 spratapc@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Dixie Mullins 713-743-0284 dmmulli2@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Januari Leo 713-743-6353 jmfox@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Russell Dunlavy 713-743-4209 rtdunlavy@uh.edu
Margarita Perez 713-743-2234 mperez47@central.uh.edu

Program Contacts

Contact

 Phone

Email

Katina Jackson 713-743-0837 katinaj@uh.edu
Brian Crawford 713-743-3793 bjcrawf2@central.uh.edu
John Noud 713-743-4684 jnoud@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Julie Anderson-Smith 713-743-6878 jdander4@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Courtney Lamm 713-743-8410 cklamm@uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Olivia Thompson 713-743-8023 onthompson@central.uh.edu

Contact

 Phone

Email

Olivia Thompson 713-743-8026 onthompson@uh.edu