Senior Leadership

Eloise Dunn Brice - Vice Chancellor/Vice President

Eloise Dunn Brice
Vice Chancellor/Vice President for University Advancement
uavc@central.uh.edu | 713-743-8695

Vanessa Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
vrarmstr@central.uh.edu | 713-743-5853


Benjamin Spofford
Chief of Staff to the Vice Chancellor/Vice President for University Advancement
bjspoffo@central.uh.edu | 713-743-5570

Vanessa Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
vrarmstr@central.uh.edu | 713-743-5853


bob leaumont

Bob Leaumont
Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations
rfleaumo@central.uh.edu | 713-743-9558

Michelle Raffety
Executive Administrative Assistant
mlraffet@central.uh.edu | 713-743-0825


Mike Pede

Mike Pede
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
mlpede@central.uh.edu | 713-743-9551

Anneka Roberson
Executive Administrative Assistant
arrobers@central.uh.edu | 713-743-4007


Rebecca M. Gentry

Rebecca M. Gentry
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
rmgentry@central.uh.edu | 713-743-3573

Danielle Gomez
Administrative Assistant
dngomez@central.uh.edu | 713-743-0825


Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith
Associate Vice President for Principal Gifts
wlsmith3@uh.edu | 713-743-8197

Danielle Morin
Executive Administrative Assistant
ddmorin@central.uh.edu | 713-743-8281


Russell Dunlavy
Assistant Vice President for Development
rtdunlav@central.uh.edu
(713) 743-4209

Allison Masaki
Administrative Assistant
amasaki@central.uh.edu | 713-743-9537


Mark Putnam
Assistant Vice President for Development
meputnam@central.uh.edu
713-743-0954